Daybreak no more

Okay, I am a bit behind…I just found out Daybreak was cancelled. I put it in my most wonderful “best of” blog yesterday and then I find out it’s gone. It was a good show! It was one of the most creative and well written shows I have seen. What is wrong with these network executives? Give it a bit of time, folks. Would it have killed you to leave it on until the end of the season? With all the competition out there you have to give shows a bit of time to create some buzz!

You had to pay attention (actually think) when you watched the show — which is probably why it didn’t do so well. Who wants to use their brain when they watch tv?

Leave a Reply

