Wow, “Edwards Stands by Bloggers” – I’m touched

Now that’s a headline. It makes bloggers sound as if they are the outcasts of society. Edwards wants to give everyone a “fair shake”–even those blogger people. Even the castaways, the lepers of society. Yes, we need a “fair shake” we have been misunderstood, mistreated, underrated and unappreciated. Wow, what did I do becoming a blogger? I didn’t know what I was doing. Can I take it back? Will I have to wear this Scarlet “B” on my chest forever?

Leave a Reply

