I keep forgetting Tuesday, my Ben & Jerry day

benjerrys-day.JPG

If you didn’t remember, or never read my “Top 10 reasons you should read my blog” post then you don’t know that Tuesday is my all you can eat Ben & Jerry ice cream day. Yes, I let you eat all the Ben & Jerry’s you want today! What other blog offers you that?

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. TSM-terrifically superiorily mediocre
    Feb 27, 2007 @ 15:13:45

    mmmmm…..Ice cream…..

  2. TSM-terrifically superiorily mediocre
    Feb 27, 2007 @ 22:33:24

    On a side note, Tuesday is my sit-in-pajamas-all-day-and-do-nothing-but-whine day.

    Yay me!

  3. rjlight
    Feb 28, 2007 @ 08:01:14

    gonna have some cheese with that whine?

  4. Brent
    Feb 28, 2007 @ 14:15:16

    This is what I get for coming over a day late. I want my Tuesday back so I may drench it in ice cream.

    I’m leaving for the store right now to get a jump on next week

  5. rjlight
    Feb 28, 2007 @ 16:09:57

    That’s too bad you missed it — good thing you’ll be prepared for next week.

  6. KSOB
    Mar 01, 2007 @ 18:46:38

    Mine is definitely Coffee Heath Bar crunch…don’t miss it.

Leave a Reply

