b & j are going lighter today

Sunday afternoon it was hot enough for us to go to the swimming pool. I tried on my bathing suit or (bathing threads), looked in the mirror and tried on another one. I looked in the mirror again and after concluding that the extra baggage was not going away no matter what angle I looked at — I put a dress over my suit and went outside to the pool. So, in commemoration of my extra baggage, jiggles, wiggles, and the evidence of  gravity, today’s Ben & Jerry Day will be going a bit lighter. Yes, I am serving, Half Baked Frozen Yogurt with fudge brownies and chocolate chip cookie dough today, and we will be dancing around the house to the sounds of U2. So if you wanna come out of hibernation and have a lighter day –come on over!

Leave a Reply

