for all you ‘House’ fans…

I wrote a post yesterday over at standard-freelancer about my addiction to House — check it out if you are a fan or if you aren’t you still can check it out…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Luisa
    Apr 17, 2007 @ 05:57:23

    Hey! I went over there and read your pieces! Great job! Now I guess I’ll have to figure out how to register, so that I can rate them highly.

  2. heatherinmadrid
    Apr 17, 2007 @ 07:43:36

    I totally didn’t know you were a House fan, woman! 🙂

  3. rjlight
    Apr 17, 2007 @ 12:43:28

    Hey thanks Luisa! I figure it’s good practice. Now if I could just get some query letters out there–ugh!

    heather–you learn something new about me everyday!

Leave a Reply

