Chaos and Learning Patience

I have moved officially. I have a messy house that I do love –lots of character and personality. One problem — my internet isn’t working yet. Yes, this is a problem. I am sure all of you will be able to handle the separation from my writing–but, I am not handling this very well. I use the internet regularly and can’t remember what life was like without the internet. Were we traveling in covered wagons then?

So, I will try to get back online to visit with all of you again. In the meantime I must just think happy thoughts….

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chocolatechic
    Jul 03, 2007 @ 03:16:04

    Happy unpacking, and giving the internet provider what for!

  2. Kara
    Jul 03, 2007 @ 06:44:43

    Oooh. No internet. How would I survive?? Good luck getting settled in.

  3. Luisa
    Jul 03, 2007 @ 15:18:56

    Hey, good luck with all the unpacking! I hope you are back online soon.

  4. heatherinmadrid
    Jul 04, 2007 @ 09:53:26

    Hey you, when you get back online, stop by my blog and pick up your Rockin’ Girl Blogger award 🙂

  5. tobeme
    Jul 05, 2007 @ 12:37:29

    Good luck with the move, looking forward to your return.

  6. rjlight
    Jul 07, 2007 @ 07:21:26

    THANKS ALL!

Leave a Reply

