If Humor Blogging Was As Easy To Me As Eating Chocolate

 1005dkbordeaux

There would be a post here daily or even twice a day. I would smile as my wit filled each page or is it smile as I typed my wit into each post? I would have wit -okay? The comments would come from around the world. Obama would read my blog as he drank his coffee each morning and would even share tidbits with his staff. Yes, if humor blogging was that easy for me, you’d be here all the time. I know you would. Yes, if humor writing was so easy rjlight would be on everyone’s lips.

“Did you read what she wrote yesterday? I laughed and laughed.”

“Yes, ROFL, LOL, LMAO, all those things.”

Yes, if humor blogging was that easy. Well, you’d still be reading this post.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bdiggs
    Mar 07, 2009 @ 06:43:54

    I don’t think anything is as easy as eating chocolate. Sometimes I have to wear one of those Hannibal Lecter things to bed to keep all the chocolate from climbing down my throat at night. I think even Obama would agree.

  2. Jenna Consolo
    Mar 11, 2009 @ 11:49:37

    Ah, but see, if you start a post with a picture of chocolate, nothing else matters. You can’t go wrong.

  3. rjlight
    Mar 11, 2009 @ 15:25:21

    bdiggs–that is true. I just let that chocolate go down into my butt.

    Jenna–Chocolate covers a mulititude of ugly posts.

  4. Nekikay
    Mar 24, 2009 @ 17:16:18

    Uh! what was your blog about today……….I don’t remember? i just stared at the chocolate wishing I had that same box right in front of me..looked like one of my favorites..which so happens to be one of yours too if I remember correctly!

  5. Trackback: Blogging… and a Basket of Chocolates « AGENCY NEWS

Leave a Reply

